Par Events - What's On in Par

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Par Cornwall

Par Events - What's On in Par

Found 30 events near Par Cornwall. Displaying 1-30.

January 2017 - October 2017


Sun 1st January 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 29th October 2017, 12:00AM
Eden Project
@ Eden Project, Bodelva, Bodelva, Cornwall



January 2017 - December 2017


Sun 1st January 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 31st December 2017, 12:00AM
National Trust: Lanhydrock
@ Lanhydrock, Lanhydrock, Lanhydrock, Cornwall



October 2017


Tue 17th October 2017, 5:00PM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – St Austell
@ Cornwall College St Austell, Tregonissey Road, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Thu 19th October 2017, 12:00PM
TME Networking Lunch - Bodmin
@ Waterside Bystro, Waterside (Was Lakeview Country Club), Lanivet, Cornwall



Sat 21st October 2017, 11:00AM
The Eden Project University Courses Open Day
@ The Eden Project Bodelva, The Eden Project Bodelva, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Sun 22nd October 2017, 1:00PM
Riding for Young Actors
@ Polmartin Riding Ltd, Polmartin Farm, Herodsfoot, Cornwall



Sun 29th October 2017, 1:00PM
Riding for Young Actors
@ Polmartin Riding Ltd, Polmartin Farm, Herodsfoot, Cornwall



November 2017


Thu 2nd November 2017, 10:30AM
TME Networking Brunch- Victoria Inn, Roach, Cornwall.
@ Victoria Inn, Victoria Road, Roche, Cornwall



Thu 2nd November 2017, 10:00AM
Outset Cornwall – Information Session, St Austell
@ Wheal Martyn Museum, Carthew, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Tue 7th November 2017, 12:00PM
Superfast Business Cornwall - Technology for Business Growth (St Austell)
@ St Austell Conference Centre, Treverbyn Road, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Wed 8th November 2017, 8:30AM
Head Teachers Briefing Meeting - West Area - 8 November
@ St Austell Business Park, Treverbyn Road, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Wed 8th November 2017, 9:45AM
Supporting Clients Identifying as LGBTQ+
@ Canada Water Cultural Space, Canada Water Library , 21 Surrey Quays Road, London Apprentice, Cornwall



Thu 9th November 2017, 7:00AM
#FSBConnect St Austell Networking Breakfast 091117 122
@ St Austell Conference Centre, Treverbyn Road, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Fri 10th November 2017, 7:00PM
Lego Ninjago Movie (PG)
@ Brannel School Community Cinema, Rectory Road , St Stephen, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Sat 11th November 2017, 10:00AM
Kickstart - Street Healing & Gospel Preaching Training
@ PL25 4SN, Highfield Avenue, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Fri 17th November 2017, 7:00PM
My Little Pony: The Movie (PG)
@ Brannel School Community Cinema, Rectory Road , St Stephen, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Sat 18th November 2017, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – St Austell
@ Cornwall College St Austell, Tregonissey Road, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Wed 29th November 2017, 8:00AM
Biz Event Financing Growth
@ St Austell Conference Centre, Treverbyn Road, Saint Austell, Cornwall



December 2017


Fri 8th December 2017, 7:00PM
Jungle Bunch (PG)
@ Brannel School Community Cinema, Rectory Road , St Stephen, Saint Austell, Cornwall



January 2018


Fri 5th January 2018, 7:00PM
Murder on the Orient Express (12A)
@ Brannel School Community Cinema, Rectory Road , St Stephen, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Sat 20th January 2018, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – St Austell
@ Cornwall College St Austell, Tregonissey Road, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Fri 26th January 2018, 7:00PM
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
@ Brannel School Community Cinema, Rectory Road , St Stephen, Saint Austell, Cornwall



February 2018


Thu 1st February 2018, 10:00AM
Outset Cornwall, Introduction to Enterprise 2 Day workshop – St Austell
@ Wheal Martyn Museum, Carthew, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Fri 2nd February 2018, 7:00PM
Ferdinand
@ Brannel School Community Cinema, Rectory Road , St Stephen, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Sat 10th February 2018, 11:00AM
The Eden Project University Courses Open Day
@ The Eden Project Bodelva, The Eden Project Bodelva, Saint Austell, Cornwall



March 2018


Thu 1st March 2018, 10:00AM
Outset Cornwall, Introduction to Enterprise 2 Day workshop – St Austell
@ Wheal Martyn Museum, Carthew, Saint Austell, Cornwall



Sat 17th March 2018, 10:00AM
Courses & Careers Advice Event – St Austell
@ Cornwall College St Austell, Tregonissey Road, Saint Austell, Cornwall



April 2018


Wed 25th April 2018, 5:00PM
Apprenticeship Recruitment Event – Cornwall College St Austell
@ Cornwall College St Austell, Tregonissey Road, Saint Austell, Cornwall



June 2018


Sat 23rd June 2018, 11:00AM
The Eden Project University Courses Open Day
@ The Eden Project Bodelva, The Eden Project Bodelva, Saint Austell, Cornwall